Under What Circumstances Can You File A Complaint Against Builder/Developer/Housing With The Consumer Court?

The activities of the builders and the housing developer are most of the times annoying. Most of the times they refuse to listen and care about the neighbor people; they follow and keep doing what they think right that too with force. In that case, the neighbor people may feel helpless, even scared to take any action against them. It is suggested that if any person has any grievance against the builder or the housing develop the person should not fear and sit quite rather he or she should follow the below mentioned steps:

  • The person should let the builder know about the grievance and send a notice to the builder in writing.
  • The builder may refuse to accept the notice. Even in that case also there is nothing to be scared of. The proof of the notice i.e. the copy of the notice is to be retained and should be sent by registered post or Under Postal Certificate. The proof of the sending should also be retained.
  • The evidence of sending the notice is legitimate in the Consumer Court under Section 28A (3) of the Consumer Protection (Amendment) Act of 2002 and will be affirmed as the notice has been suitably served.

Any person can file a complaint against the builder, developer, housing with the consumer court under the following circumstances:

  • Delivered a house that does not comply with the specifications agreed upon.
  • Did not provide for free parking space within the compound / complex.
  • Charged higher than agreed amount.
  • Did not form co-operative housing society and handed it over to its members.
  • Did not provide for water storage tank.
  • Did not give a receipt against the paid amount.
  • Did not provide for enough ventilation and light.
  • Delivered a poor quality construction.
  • Did not deliver the house within the agreed time limit. If time limit not mentioned, it is assumed that the construction will be finished within maximum of 2 years from the date of start of work.
  • Did not give accounts for the expenses against which the builder has collected money, i.e. maintenance, electrical installations (transformer), etc.
0

> Under What Circumstances Can You File A Complaint Against Builder/Developer/Housing With The Consumer Court?
Please, Do not Spam or make vulgar and abusive comments, your ip gets logged and we can trace you

Dear Sir, My name is Sagar

Dear Sir,
My name is Sagar Niwate. I had booked a flat in under constuction building in Nalla Sopara West (Mumbai). about 3 years ago. But the construction is never took off at that site. Whenever i approach the builder he always said that the construction will start soon and you will get possession soon.

Builders name was kokanwasi enterprises. He and one of his partner are come with the project at nalla sopara west Mumbai.

Last year in december 2013 i had cancel my booking and demanded return of booking amount but the builder said that he and his partner having dispute with each other due to some financial problem and now kokanwasi enterprises had lodge a court case against his partner. He said that once his case gets resolved he will return my booking amount.

Till date i had not received any sort of amount and whenever i contacted him he said the court case is still going on and we are also waiting for the result.

Please help me out what can i do now. If i want to file a complaint against them what should i have to do.

i have only receipt of payment which i had given as a token for the Flat.

Please guide and help me.

Sagar Niwate

How fun! Do not let the

How fun! Do not let the information available overwhelm you. These tips will help you turn into a beauty expert, and develop a personalized regime for yourself.
Use eye makeup colors that will help to make your blue eye color pop. Try copper, bronze, rust or peach eye shadow. Dark brown and maroon eyeliners are the perfect finishing touch. These colors can help blues stand out more.

It is imperative that you exfoliate before using self-tanning products. This eliminates your dead skin cells and smooths out your skin. It will allow your color to be absorbed evenly and prevent streaking. Choosing to take this extra step will ensure your fake tan lasts longer but also looks like a genuine tan.

Heat-activated products will actually protect your hair while you dry and style it. If you use heat on your hair everyday, you can damage it. This type of products will also make your hair softer and more resistant.

Shimmer should only be used sparingly. This will create a pleasant glowing effect. Use highlighter on the more prominent areas of your face such as the cheekbone and nose.

It's important to buy backups of any product you use a lot. Keep one in a safe place, like a work drawer, and keep the other at home. This is a great way to stay prepared in case you need to reapply your makeup.

Keep a few particular beauty products in your fridge. This is especially important in summertime. By storing your toners, oils, lotions and other beauty products in the fridge, your skin will enjoy the feeling of them during the warmer seasons. In addition, your face will love how cool and refreshing they feel on the skin.

If you eyes are red, no amount of eyeshadow or eyeliner can hide that, even if they give you striking eyes full of sexiness. Eye drops are a must in every purse or handbag. They can be used to perk up your eyes if they get red and tired from starring at a computer screen for too long, are are overexposed to the sun.

Applying pink lipstick is a little trick used to draw the eyes to the lips instead of any blemishes elsewhere on the face. It can detract from acne and red puffy eyes.

Your beauty may be improved by drinking milk each day. In addition to helping your bones, milk can also be beneficial for your skin. Milk is full of calcium and protein, which are great for your body. It helps control weight, too. Milk is an easy solution to help you with beauty.

If you are using fake eyelashes, you don't discover you have allergies to the glue. To avoid that, put a dab of the glue on your hand or arm before using it on your eyes. Put a band-aid over this and leave it there for 24 hours. If there's no rash, you are good to go.

After reading this, you may want to try one or all of the tips provided. Whatever the case my be, you can make small or large adjustments to how you look so you can feel better about yourself. Good luck with your beautifying goals!

Dear Sir, I had booked flat

Dear Sir,

I had booked flat in nalasopara mumbai 3 years ago but builders has not build the building and he is not giving me the booking amount also. He is saying that he and his partner having some problem between them and currently his partner is not in this tow. As per him he had already file a case against his partner and once that case has been resolved then only he will give my booking amount return.
I have to receipt of all payment i have made.
Please let me know if i want to file a complaint against both of them what should i have to do.
I am very much frustrated. All the time i am getting same answer from the builder please help me.

Hello All, I have bought a

Hello All,

I have bought a flat in Bangalore. The way the builder is calculating the super built-up area is not actually I am getting considering the common area etc.

Is there any fixed formula through which the builders are supposed to calculate the area?

Regards, Alok

Hello All, I have bought a

Hello All,

I have bought a flat in Bangalore. The way the builder is calculating the super built-up area is not actually I am getting considering the common area etc.

Is there any fixed formula through which the builders are supposed to calculate the area?

Regards, Alok

Hello All, I have bought a

Hello All,

I have bought a flat in Bangalore. The way the builder is calculating the super built-up area is not actually I am getting considering the common area etc.

Is there any fixed formula through which the builders are supposed to calculate the area?

Regards, Alok

Hello All, I have bought a

Hello All,

I have bought a flat in Bangalore. The way the builder is calculating the super built-up area is not actually I am getting considering the common area etc.

Is there any fixed formula through which the builders are supposed to calculate the area?

Regards, Alok

Hello All, I have bought a

Hello All,

I have bought a flat in Bangalore. The way the builder is calculating the super built-up area is not actually I am getting considering the common area etc.

Is there any fixed formula through which the builders are supposed to calculate the area?

Regards, Alok

Hello All, I have bought a

Hello All,

I have bought a flat in Bangalore. The way the builder is calculating the super built-up area is not actually I am getting considering the common area etc.

Is there any fixed formula through which the builders are supposed to calculate the area?

Regards, Alok

I HAD BOOKED FLAT WITH

I HAD BOOKED FLAT WITH SUPERTECH IN ECO III I HAD ALREADY PAID MORE THAN 40% OF AMOUNT NOW I WANT TO SALE THIS FLAT. NOW BUILDER IS CHARGING RS 500 PER SQ. FT AS TRANSFER FEE. WHICH IS MORE THAN 4 LACS. NOW PLEASE SUGGEST WHAT CAN I DO ?

I HAD BOOKED FLAT WITH

I HAD BOOKED FLAT WITH SUPERTECH IN ECO III I HAD ALREADY PAID MORE THAN 40% OF AMOUNT NOW I WANT TO SALE THIS FLAT. NOW BUILDER IS CHARGING RS 500 PER SQ. FT AS TRANSFER FEE. WHICH IS MORE THAN 4 LACS. NOW PLEASE SUGGEST WHAT CAN I DO ?

I HAD BOOKED FLAT WITH

I HAD BOOKED FLAT WITH SUPERTECH IN ECO III I HAD ALREADY PAID MORE THAN 40% OF AMOUNT NOW I WANT TO SALE THIS FLAT. NOW BUILDER IS CHARGING RS 500 PER SQ. FT AS TRANSFER FEE. WHICH IS MORE THAN 4 LACS. NOW PLEASE SUGGEST WHAT CAN I DO ?

I HAD BOOKED FLAT WITH

I HAD BOOKED FLAT WITH SUPERTECH IN ECO III I HAD ALREADY PAID MORE THAN 40% OF AMOUNT NOW I WANT TO SALE THIS FLAT. NOW BUILDER IS CHARGING RS 500 PER SQ. FT AS TRANSFER FEE. WHICH IS MORE THAN 4 LACS. NOW PLEASE SUGGEST WHAT CAN I DO ?

I HAD BOOKED FLAT WITH

I HAD BOOKED FLAT WITH SUPERTECH IN ECO III I HAD ALREADY PAID MORE THAN 40% OF AMOUNT NOW I WANT TO SALE THIS FLAT. NOW BUILDER IS CHARGING RS 500 PER SQ. FT AS TRANSFER FEE. WHICH IS MORE THAN 4 LACS. NOW PLEASE SUGGEST WHAT CAN I DO ?

I HAD BOOKED FLAT WITH

I HAD BOOKED FLAT WITH SUPERTECH IN ECO III I HAD ALREADY PAID MORE THAN 40% OF AMOUNT NOW I WANT TO SALE THIS FLAT. NOW BUILDER IS CHARGING RS 500 PER SQ. FT AS TRANSFER FEE. WHICH IS MORE THAN 4 LACS. NOW PLEASE SUGGEST WHAT CAN I DO ?

I HAD BOOKED FLAT IN OCTOBER

I HAD BOOKED FLAT IN OCTOBER 2012 UNDER CONSTRUCTION LINK PLAN. I HAD ALREADY PAYED MORE THAN 40% AMOUNT OF TOTAL COST. I WANT TO SALE MY FLAT BUT BUILDER IS SAYING THAT YOU HAVE TO PAY RS. 500/- PER SQ FT TRANSFER CHARGES TO ME. BUT WHEN WE BOOKED FLAT THERE IS NOTHING HEARD FROM THEIR SIDE REGARDING THE SAME. NOW THEY ARE PRESSUING TO GIVE TRANSFER CHARGES WHAT CAN I DO ? PLEASE HELP

I HAD BOOKED FLAT IN OCTOBER

I HAD BOOKED FLAT IN OCTOBER 2012 UNDER CONSTRUCTION LINK PLAN. I HAD ALREADY PAYED MORE THAN 40% AMOUNT OF TOTAL COST. I WANT TO SALE MY FLAT BUT BUILDER IS SAYING THAT YOU HAVE TO PAY RS. 500/- PER SQ FT TRANSFER CHARGES TO ME. BUT WHEN WE BOOKED FLAT THERE IS NOTHING HEARD FROM THEIR SIDE REGARDING THE SAME. NOW THEY ARE PRESSUING TO GIVE TRANSFER CHARGES WHAT CAN I DO ? PLEASE HELP

I HAD BOOKED FLAT IN OCTOBER

I HAD BOOKED FLAT IN OCTOBER 2012 UNDER CONSTRUCTION LINK PLAN. I HAD ALREADY PAYED MORE THAN 40% AMOUNT OF TOTAL COST. I WANT TO SALE MY FLAT BUT BUILDER IS SAYING THAT YOU HAVE TO PAY RS. 500/- PER SQ FT TRANSFER CHARGES TO ME. BUT WHEN WE BOOKED FLAT THERE IS NOTHING HEARD FROM THEIR SIDE REGARDING THE SAME. NOW THEY ARE PRESSUING TO GIVE TRANSFER CHARGES WHAT CAN I DO ? PLEASE HELP

we had a AGM and elected body

we had a AGM and elected body is in place in the apartment association. Few people have encroached on the terrace area and covered it with permanent structure. we are going to issue a letter that this is contravention to the apartment association by laws (with proper time line to hear the side of the offender also). My questions are :

1) We should mention in the letter about the by laws ( which are very clear that any unauthorised construction can not take place ) or DC rules ??

2) Even if the person does not remove the structure after issue of letter , what would be our next course of action ?

3) I was told that By Laws are just governing rules , if someone violates the by laws , remedy is with court , whereas in case of DC rules , complaint can be filed with PMC to remove the structure ??

I request you for guideline to take action.

we had a AGM and elected body

we had a AGM and elected body is in place in the apartment association. Few people have encroached on the terrace area and covered it with permanent structure. we are going to issue a letter that this is contravention to the apartment association by laws (with proper time line to hear the side of the offender also). My questions are :

1) We should mention in the letter about the by laws ( which are very clear that any unauthorised construction can not take place ) or DC rules ??

2) Even if the person does not remove the structure after issue of letter , what would be our next course of action ?

3) I was told that By Laws are just governing rules , if someone violates the by laws , remedy is with court , whereas in case of DC rules , complaint can be filed with PMC to remove the structure ??

I request you for guideline to take action.

we had a AGM and elected body

we had a AGM and elected body is in place in the apartment association. Few people have encroached on the terrace area and covered it with permanent structure. we are going to issue a letter that this is contravention to the apartment association by laws (with proper time line to hear the side of the offender also). My questions are :

1) We should mention in the letter about the by laws ( which are very clear that any unauthorised construction can not take place ) or DC rules ??

2) Even if the person does not remove the structure after issue of letter , what would be our next course of action ?

3) I was told that By Laws are just governing rules , if someone violates the by laws , remedy is with court , whereas in case of DC rules , complaint can be filed with PMC to remove the structure ??

I request you for guideline to take action.

we had a AGM and elected body

we had a AGM and elected body is in place in the apartment association. Few people have encroached on the terrace area and covered it with permanent structure. we are going to issue a letter that this is contravention to the apartment association by laws (with proper time line to hear the side of the offender also). My questions are :

1) We should mention in the letter about the by laws ( which are very clear that any unauthorised construction can not take place ) or DC rules ??

2) Even if the person does not remove the structure after issue of letter , what would be our next course of action ?

3) I was told that By Laws are just governing rules , if someone violates the by laws , remedy is with court , whereas in case of DC rules , complaint can be filed with PMC to remove the structure ??

I request you for guideline to take action.

Hi, We had booked a flat at

Hi,

We had booked a flat at Tharwani Residency at Kamothe, NaviMumbai and paid very high premium charges as compared with other societies in the same location. The builder has given us possession without OC as it's still pending with Cidco. OC is pending due to non-availability of proper road to the building. We been staying there from past 9 months now. As per Builder's promise, till OC is awarded, he will arrange for water through tankers for all residence. But offlate, he has reduced the number of tankers per day which has caused very serious water shortage for all the residences of the building. Even after repeated complaints and follow-up in both the offices of builders, our problem still persist. Worst part is, the builders staff's careless, irresponsible and intimidating attitude towards water problem. All our attempts to meet the builder in-person was not successful. We had to always fight and struggle for all our basic needs till date. We feel like cheated and forced to live a slum live with daily struggle for even drinking water despite paying very high premium charge for this property. We wish to know our rights in this case and the legal options which can be exercised to seek compensation and punish the builder for breach of commitment.

Hi, We had booked a flat at

Hi,

We had booked a flat at Tharwani Residency at Kamothe, NaviMumbai and paid very high premium charges as compared with other societies in the same location. The builder has given us possession without OC as it's still pending with Cidco. OC is pending due to non-availability of proper road to the building. We been staying there from past 9 months now. As per Builder's promise, till OC is awarded, he will arrange for water through tankers for all residence. But offlate, he has reduced the number of tankers per day which has caused very serious water shortage for all the residences of the building. Even after repeated complaints and follow-up in both the offices of builders, our problem still persist. Worst part is, the builders staff's careless, irresponsible and intimidating attitude towards water problem. All our attempts to meet the builder in-person was not successful. We had to always fight and struggle for all our basic needs till date. We feel like cheated and forced to live a slum live with daily struggle for even drinking water despite paying very high premium charge for this property. We wish to know our rights in this case and the legal options which can be exercised to seek compensation and punish the builder for breach of commitment.

My builder is not responding

My builder is not responding to get change of tile whole flooring need to get changed since 3 month follow up before possession flat what action should i took

If they do, the results are

If they do, the results are just temporary.
It has a 2.
? o???F?MB??0?Y??6???#?????????/?A??<>???8i?Vka2?sP~:??j.

<a href=http://salomonalpine.on-demand-itsm.com/>zappos salomon speedcross 3</a>

Top Features of Ascaso Espresso Machines
The pills work with the digestive system as they restrict individuals enzymes that are responsible for breaking down fat, as a result of which the body absorbs less weight and this eventually outcomes in Bodyweight Loss.
Rashid Khan, the second round joint leader, is in fourth place with the next best total of 11 under 199.

<a href=http://salomonukstockists.on-demand-itsm.com/>salomon uk stockists</a>

The specifications are listed following our research feedback.
"Never bend your head.
Not good.

<a href=http://salomonoutdoor.on-demand-itsm.com/>salomon outdoor</a>

From one piece e-cigarette kits to three piece e-cigarette kits, there is something for everyone, and people are simply choosing what ones appeal to them the most.
The problem using this is that the current chief executive is the one who finalized the bill into law in the first place.
  • Close valve E.


<a href=http://www.huntrfo.com/salomon-relax-rx-slide-30-men-c-6.html>salomon s lab sense</a>

and Canada.
My wakeup call came unexpectedly today.
In the trickle-down theory, this vastly improved my daily moods.

<a href=http://www.huntrfo.com/salomon-relax-rx-slide-30-men-c-6.html>salomon trail shoes sale</a>

Everybody knows that a long

Everybody knows that a long soak in the tub with hot water and aromatic oils is an awesome stress reliever.
The UNH-IOL testing model distributes the cost of performing testing and validation through an annual membership.
But the fact remains that there was no Scottish equivalent to the cosmopolitan Walter Richard Sickert - an artist who wrestled the materials of Impressionism into his uniquely distinct forms.

<a href=http://www.huntrfo.com/>salomon quest</a>

Centro Ringwood, Ringwood
Children?s board games are created to fit every child?s skills and choice because children have inborn intuitions to play.
Establishing a best friends for life status with an interior designer is somewhat necessary to get our message across.

<a href=http://salomonshoes.on-demand-itsm.com/>salomon shoes</a>

C] Other stage decorations :- A large canopy <white>cloth with loose frilled edges and ornamented with circular red cloth representing the sun moon and lotus leaves] is hanged over the stage <>in the rectangular area ] and decoration with leaves , flowers and festoons are furnished around the boundary of the stage without being disturbed the perceptiveness of audience.
Even though many self tanning brands successfully achieve week-long tans, they fall short in many areas.
One of the easiest ways to save money is to cut down on eating out, and instead plan for meals at home.

<a href=http://www.huntrfo.com/>salomon gtx 4d</a>

I have always used targeted keyword lists for both article marketing and blogging.
There are cosmetic products that are specially formulated to provide the best benefits.
We all were requesting to our friend to do that assignment, but he was not doing and arguing that, f you people are not doing anything then why should I only, as this is a group assignment.

<a href=http://salomonwalkingshoes.on-demand-itsm.com/>salomon walking shoes</a>

ordered you some breakfast.
]?N???KK??*&y??U??vwR?5|??>?0<>???????]????????N#% ???9???????
ie) with a fleet of 40 bikes in Irelands largest trail network (offering bike hire, kids training camps and adult lessons from trail riding to racing).

<a href=http://salomonxtwings2.on-demand-itsm.com/>salomon xt wings 2</a>

Parmar Square Society,

Parmar Square Society, Kharadi, Pune
Society running by goons. People are scared and do not complain.

I have booked a plot in

I have booked a plot in Piyush Group, Bhiwadi in 2012. Agreement has a term that if company didn't give alotment within 15 month invested amount will return to investor with 11% interest. After so many follow up company is saying that please get the money with interest because property price has been increase very rapdly. What should i do?

Sir, I have purchased the

Sir,
I have purchased the flat in 2010 in vasai and we got the possession in 2011 after much debate but till the date builder has not given to society to OC and water supply and conveyance dead.Society has send several notice to builder but they have not given response. In this case what we can do against builder.Builder is very famous builder.Please suggest what can do against builder.

I have invested Rs.9 lacs in

I have invested Rs.9 lacs in "Sign-In" studio apartment project of Shubmanka Advert. I was given monthly post dated cheques as 12% assured returns after deduction of TDS. To my surprise March 14 cheque bounced and upon contacting I was asked to re-present. I had also asked for confirmation on presenting the April cheque on 31st March for which no reply was given. Now again april cheque got bounced..upon contacting,one mr. Neeraj asked me to call on 10th for an answer..Now I am deeply concerned on my investment..can you help. Mr.Diwakar Sharma and Mr. Piyush Tiwari are the two promoters of the builder. Pl help..

I have invested Rs.9 lacs in

I have invested Rs.9 lacs in "Sign-In" studio apartment project of Shubmanka Advert. I was given monthly post dated cheques as 12% assured returns after deduction of TDS. To my surprise March 14 cheque bounced and upon contacting I was asked to re-present. I had also asked for confirmation on presenting the April cheque on 31st March for which no reply was given. Now again april cheque got bounced..upon contacting,one mr. Neeraj asked me to call on 10th for an answer..Now I am deeply concerned on my investment..can you help. Mr.Diwakar Sharma and Mr. Piyush Tiwari are the two promoters of the builder. Pl help..

I have invested Rs.9 lacs in

I have invested Rs.9 lacs in "Sign-In" studio apartment project of Shubmanka Advert. I was given monthly post dated cheques as 12% assured returns after deduction of TDS. To my surprise March 14 cheque bounced and upon contacting I was asked to re-present. I had also asked for confirmation on presenting the April cheque on 31st March for which no reply was given. Now again april cheque got bounced..upon contacting,one mr. Neeraj asked me to call on 10th for an answer..Now I am deeply concerned on my investment..can you help. Mr.Diwakar Sharma and Mr. Piyush Tiwari are the two promoters of the builder. Pl help..

I have invested Rs.9 lacs in

I have invested Rs.9 lacs in "Sign-In" studio apartment project of Shubmanka Advert. I was given monthly post dated cheques as 12% assured returns after deduction of TDS. To my surprise March 14 cheque bounced and upon contacting I was asked to re-present. I had also asked for confirmation on presenting the April cheque on 31st March for which no reply was given. Now again april cheque got bounced..upon contacting,one mr. Neeraj asked me to call on 10th for an answer..Now I am deeply concerned on my investment..can you help. Mr.Diwakar Sharma and Mr. Piyush Tiwari are the two promoters of the builder. Pl help..

We bought a house from a

We bought a house from a developer and paid in full and moved in February 2011. Part of the purchase included the connection of electricity and water. Since then we have been trying to get the occupancy permit and meralco connection as per the purchase of the house. We have written to the developer a number of times and spoken to the sales staff and still have had no success. They keep saying that they are working on it but after 3 years it is hard to believe them.

Since we moved in we have been connected to meralco through the developer's meralco meter which is not an acceptable solution. We need advice on what action is open to us. Thank you. Ms Judy

We bought a house from a

We bought a house from a developer and paid in full and moved in February 2011. Part of the purchase included the connection of electricity and water. Since then we have been trying to get the occupancy permit and meralco connection as per the purchase of the house. We have written to the developer a number of times and spoken to the sales staff and still have had no success. They keep saying that they are working on it but after 3 years it is hard to believe them.

Since we moved in we have been connected to meralco through the developer's meralco meter which is not an acceptable solution. We need advice on what action is open to us. Thank you. Ms Judy

We bought a house from a

We bought a house from a developer and paid in full and moved in February 2011. Part of the purchase included the connection of electricity and water. Since then we have been trying to get the occupancy permit and meralco connection as per the purchase of the house. We have written to the developer a number of times and spoken to the sales staff and still have had no success. They keep saying that they are working on it but after 3 years it is hard to believe them.

Since we moved in we have been connected to meralco through the developer's meralco meter which is not an acceptable solution. We need advice on what action is open to us. Thank you. Ms Judy

We bought a house from a

We bought a house from a developer and paid in full and moved in February 2011. Part of the purchase included the connection of electricity and water. Since then we have been trying to get the occupancy permit and meralco connection as per the purchase of the house. We have written to the developer a number of times and spoken to the sales staff and still have had no success. They keep saying that they are working on it but after 3 years it is hard to believe them.

Since we moved in we have been connected to meralco through the developer's meralco meter which is not an acceptable solution. We need advice on what action is open to us. Thank you. Ms Judy

We bought a house from a

We bought a house from a developer and paid in full and moved in February 2011. Part of the purchase included the connection of electricity and water. Since then we have been trying to get the occupancy permit and meralco connection as per the purchase of the house. We have written to the developer a number of times and spoken to the sales staff and still have had no success. They keep saying that they are working on it but after 3 years it is hard to believe them.

Since we moved in we have been connected to meralco through the developer's meralco meter which is not an acceptable solution. We need advice on what action is open to us. Thank you. Ms Judy

(No subject)

Hi, I have purchase new flat

Hi,
I have purchase new flat before 1 year...and now i can see that their are many crack in my flat. so is there any possibility to put Complaint Against my builder for low quality.

Hello.I have purchase a flat

Hello.I have purchase a flat in tirupati shysm villa.bhimrad.canal road Surat.from the first day there is always something wrong the lift and each technician are called for repair. I want know that can we file case against builder or lift company techco ltd.pls guide.thanks ..jitendra. 99245145653

Hello.I have purchase a flat

Hello.I have purchase a flat in tirupati shysm villa.bhimrad.canal road Surat.from the first day there is always something wrong the lift and each technician are called for repair. I want know that can we file case against builder or lift company techco ltd.pls guide.thanks ..jitendra. 99245145653

Hello.I have purchase a flat

Hello.I have purchase a flat in tirupati shysm villa.bhimrad.canal road Surat.from the first day there is always something wrong the lift and each technician are called for repair. I want know that can we file case against builder or lift company techco ltd.pls guide.thanks ..jitendra. 99245145653

Hi Sir, We purchased a flat

Hi Sir,

We purchased a flat under Grampanchayat. Builders convinced us that the building plan will be approved. He never showed us the original building plan. Now when I am trying to apply for a bank loan, am not able to because the whole plan is a big deviation.

Can I approach court and send notice to the builder. I am fine if the builder returns my money or buys back the flat. Please advice.

Hi Sir, We purchased a flat

Hi Sir,

We purchased a flat under Grampanchayat. Builders convinced us that the building plan will be approved. He never showed us the original building plan. Now when I am trying to apply for a bank loan, am not able to because the whole plan is a big deviation.

Can I approach court and send notice to the builder. I am fine if the builder returns my money or buys back the flat. Please advice.

Dear sir,our society is a big

Dear sir,our society is a big society of 516 flats out of which seven blocks are 3BHK (A-Type) of nine stories, four blocks are 2BHK (B-Type) also of nine stories & two blocks are 2BHK(C-Type) six stories blocks there was a provision of two lift but the builder is expired recently without completing the work also he has not handed over the security amount to the society deposited to him by each of the flat owner please suggest the solution to the above mentioned problem

you can file the suit for the

you can file the suit for the specific performance or approach consumer forum for fulfillment of commitment by builder.

The legal heirs are liable and responsible if the builder has signed in individual capacity . if it is firm or company then current partners or directors.
regards
chirag shah
08898050051

you can file the suit for the

you can file the suit for the specific performance or approach consumer forum for fulfillment of commitment by builder.

The legal heirs are liable and responsible if the builder has signed in individual capacity . if it is firm or company then current partners or directors.
regards
chirag shah
08898050051

Hi Guys, My father has

Hi Guys,

My father has purchased an land a 15 years back and he didn't performed an city survey, everything was on trust. Now that area is having good market value and some one came with a claim that land belongs to him, and then we did a city survey but after performing that I came to know that the land which was shown to me was not on my father name was of name of the owner only which is an road touch plot, and another plot came on my fathers name on which some one else has position. Now I am stucked how to proceed.

if some one can help me on priority that will be really helpful to me as it very urgent and I am not finding any help for it.

Regards
Deepak Sharma

hello every one we have

hello every one

we have given our house for reconstruction to the local builder and its been 2 years we didnt get the possession, and only half of the work is complete. we are living on rent.

In against of the construction we have to give the builder second floor.

we have requested him numerous of times to complete the work but he is not ready to here .

what should we do ? please help

hello every one we have

hello every one

we have given our house for reconstruction to the local builder and its been 2 years we didnt get the possession, and only half of the work is complete. we are living on rent.

In against of the construction we have to give the builder second floor.

we have requested him numerous of times to complete the work but he is not ready to here .

what should we do ? please help

From: Shiv Shankar

From: Shiv Shankar Damani
A-2, Refinery View Chs Ltd 62/63, Maroli Church Road,Chembur,Mumbai-400074.

Subject:- Redevelopment Project Scam of Refinery View CHS Ltd, by Black Listed Builders of Supreme Court & BMC Mumbai. Patel Engineering Ltd , Plot no 62/63,Maroli Church R C Marg,Chembur,Mumbai-400074.

Respected Sir,
The State Governments have framed Rules and Regulations and have issued guidelines and procedures that have to be sincerely followed In the process of Redevelopment project.
State Laws and Cooperative Laws and BMC Notification and Directives has to be followed in True spirit.
In the Redevelopment Project of Refinery View Chs Ltd 62/63, Maroli Church Road,Chembur,Mumbai-400074. All the state Laws and Co-operatives Laws and BMC Notification and Directives have been thrown to DUSTBIN by the present 7 members illegal M.C.
The present 7 members Managing Committee is Caretaker MC from 09.6.2013.
The 5 year term of this Managing Committee Expired 08.6.2013.
Till date No Election in the Society has been conducted.

There is State Government guidelines on the functioning of such MC whereby such MC cannot proceed on Redevelopment issue.
The present Managing Committee is an illegal Managing Committee officially declared as having violated sec 129 of MSC Act 1960 by Dy registrar M -Ward Konkan Bhavan and Addl Registrar Dr P Khandagale Pune from 01.5.2012.
This Managing Committee does not believe in honoring the Registrar order.
The present illegal Managing Committee signed and registered tainted and doctored and altered development Agreement on redevelopment on 10.7.2012
The present illegal Managing Committee has totally violated the terms and conditions of the signed and accepted tender documents of Supreme Court of India Blacklisted company Patel Eng ltd .
The present illegal Managing Committee has got approved the ruinous and destructive society plan on 18.01.2014 at Chembur Gymkhana.
The approval to Builder Patel Eng Ltd based on their offer as per the tender submitted by them in the presence of officer Mr..Yellary from the office of Dy Registrar M-ward was given on 7.5.2011.
The Tainted and doctored and tempered D.A was signed and registered by the present illegal MC on 10.7.2012
The ruinous and destructive Society plan was got approved on 18.01.2014 at Chembur Gymkhana.
Section 79 (A) of MSC Act 1960 has been successfully violated .
There are glaring Illegalities and Violations as detailed below.
1In the signed DA the society plot area mentioned is 4425 Sqmtrs and 4119 Sqmtrs.
In the plan passed the society plot area is reduced to 3792 Sqmtrs Shocking and surprising
2 In the signed and registered DA the members of Society Members and shareholders is 77 (seventy seven) and there are 2 (Two) Shops. Total 79 Society members.
In the plan passed on 18.01.2014 the number of Society Members and shareholders has mysteriously and suspiciously increased to 81 (Eighty one)
This 7 members illegal MC in the DA signed by them has given to the Blacklisted Builder-Irrevocable License and Irrevocable Power of attorney. In such a case what is our safety security under the state laws.
There is no provision on this issue under Sec 79 (A) of MSC Act 1960 it is violation of state laws and corporate laws
In the tainted and doctored and tempered and altered DA there is nowhere any mention of the benefit of 35% free fungible FSI available to Society Members.
This benefit of free fungible FSI of 35 % has been swallowed and siphoned by the violations?
In the Plan that has got approved there is no mention of extra Area of 25% that has to be given to Society Members. as committed by the builder ion their Tender Document.
This benefit of extra area of 25% is Swallowed and Siphoned by the Violators?
In the signed and registered DA the total area that will be given to the Society Members is 53325 Sqft.
In the approved plan the total area that will be given to the 81 members is 56310 Sqft. Total of 81 Tenants.
The total benefit of road set back area been gifted to the blacklisted builder Patel Eng Ltd Based on the documentary evidence complaints on this Redevelopment Project Scam have been lodged against 7 members MC and PMC and advocate and the arbitrator with various Government Authorities and also to the Honorable Chief Minister and Principal Secretary and Urban Development and Building Proposal Department.
Departmental investigation orders has been issued we also request you to secretary investigate this legal crime and financial FRAUD.
Sir we hope you will not be an irresponsible legal government authority by supporting and approving these flagrant and glaring illegalities and violations of the various state laws.
We hope you will not support and approve the creation of other CAMPA COLO COMPOUND case.
We hope you will not support and approve this breach of faith and Trust against the Society Members.
Kindly acknowledge this letter.
Thanking you,
Regards

Shiv Shankar Damani
Note: Till NO Architect has been appointed for the Redevelopment Project
Till date NO GBM held to discuss the DA.
Till date No Feasibility report on the society plan has been send to society members.
Till Date No Advocate represents the remaining society members.
Till date No Certified copy on the process of redevelopment by PMC and Advocate and Architect Arbitrator and MC. Have been send to society members
Till date No Transparency at all.
There is Total breach of faith and trust.
CC Copies:-
The Deck Officer Urban Development –NAV-21
Shri Manu Kumar Srivastava Principal Secretary Urban Development (I)
Shri Rajagopal Devara Secretary Co-operation
Shri Harshwardhan Shahajirao Patil Co-operation and Parliamentary Affairs
Shri J. S. Saharia - Chief Secretary of Maharashtra State
Dr. P. S. Meena Social Development Coordination (GAD)- Special Enquiry Officer-2 - Admin Reform O & M (Addl. Charge)
Shri A. K. Jain Additional Chief Secretary - Chief Minister Office
Shri Ashish Kumar Singh Principal Secretary Chief Minister Office
Shri Vinit Agarwal Secretary(Special) Home Department of Maharashtra State
Dr P Khandagle- Addl.Registrar Co-op Housing Societies. - Pune
The Divisional Joint Registrar, of Co-operative Societies (Malthora House)
Shri Vijay Nahata -Divisional Commissioners (Konkan Division) Maharashtra Government
Mr.Shreekant Singh – Principal Secretary Special Project-Urban development.
The Hon’ble.Chief Minister of Maharashtra State.
Honb’le.Dy.Chief Minister of Maharashtra State.
The Law Officer Maharashtra State.
The Law Officer- MCGM
Shri.Rajesh S Kukunoor Chief Engineer ( Development Planning) MCGM
The Chief Officer – Enquire Department - MCGM
The Executive Engineer- Building proposal Department- M Ward ( MCGM)
The Vigilance Officer- Building Proposal Department M-Ward
Shri.D M Phase Chief Engineer Vigilance –MCGM
The Dy.Vigilance Officer Special Duty - MCGM
The Asst Municipal Commissioner – M-Ward (MCGM)
Shri R D Shinde Social Secretary -Justice, Special Assistance- Maharashtra
Shri H. B. Patel. (Secretary) Law & Judiciary- Maharashtra Government .
Shri.V.K.Sharma Joint Secretary (Admn), Min. of Urban Development.
Sri.Sitaram Kunte - Municipal Commissioner- MCGM
The Dy .Registrar- M-Ward,Konkan Bhavan,CBD,Navi Mumbai.
The Ward Officer M Ward BMC.

we purchased a flat in

we purchased a flat in indirapuram . At the time of booking we were given flat at 3rd floor. after given a little amount we were told that flat on 3rd floor has been sold and we were given flat on 5th floor.now when we gave him 10% amount we are told that flat on 5th floor is also sold. (our payment receipts are given for flat on 5th floor). pls help us. should we buy flat or step back

we purchased a flat in

we purchased a flat in indirapuram . At the time of booking we were given flat at 3rd floor. after given a little amount we were told that flat on 3rd floor has been sold and we were given flat on 5th floor.now when we gave him 10% amount we are told that flat on 5th floor is also sold. (our payment receipts are given for flat on 5th floor). pls help us. should we buy flat or step back

Sir, Would like know that as

Sir,
Would like know that as per agreement, builder has to run the apartment for one year. Should the builder bear the expenses for Security, common area cleaning for one year or by owners.

Pl advice.
BR
Prakash CS

My name is Chandrashekar S

My name is Chandrashekar S from Brahmanwadi, Begumpet. We have purchased a flat at Sreemukh Kundam Towers, Brahmanwadi, Begumpet in 2010. The builder has been verbally telling that the venture would be completed soon each time we approach them for the last 2 years now. When we ask him to give the same in writing, he doesn't want to commit anything in writing nor pay any penality.

The quality of the wood for example (windows, doors etc.) are below standards, and few other things which were promised to us are being provided. The builder keeps saying that we can file a case against him (them) and tell anyone, as he says that no one can do anything to them.

We have in fact paid about 92-95% of the amount and yet nothing seems to move forward to complete the venture in the next 6-8 months. Already there are seepages and when we asked the builder if he is going to fix them, he keeps saying that it would go on its own after few months. The quality inside the flat is very poor and the builder has been comprimising on them even though he has promised something else when we purchased the flat.

M/s.SHREEMUKH CREATORS
SHREEMUKH’S KONTHAM TOWERS
1-10-373 to 1-10-388, Brahmanwadi, Begumpet, Hyderabad - 500 016

Please let me know what I need to be doing now or any way to resolve these issues ASAP so that we can occupy our flat soon.

My contact #: +91 90323 55696, shekarnee1@gmai.com

We have paid cash to our

We have paid cash to our elder sister's son to buy a flat but now after taking money he is not ready to register nor return the cash. The problem is we are staying in the same house of his which we intend to buy and as the amount was paid in cash there is not receipt for it. He said he will give receipt but now is not prepared for anything and says will reduce the amount and give. SO kindly inform as how we can proceed on this. Can we lodge a criminal complaint and also file a civil case. All types of negotiations have been tried and is currently not working.

We have paid cash to our

We have paid cash to our elder sister's son to buy a flat but now after taking money he is not ready to register nor return the cash. The problem is we are staying in the same house of his which we intend to buy and as the amount was paid in cash there is not receipt for it. He said he will give receipt but now is not prepared for anything and says will reduce the amount and give. SO kindly inform as how we can proceed on this. Can we lodge a criminal complaint and also file a civil case. All types of negotiations have been tried and is currently not working.

We have paid cash to our

We have paid cash to our elder sister's son to buy a flat but now after taking money he is not ready to register nor return the cash. The problem is we are staying in the same house of his which we intend to buy and as the amount was paid in cash there is not receipt for it. He said he will give receipt but now is not prepared for anything and says will reduce the amount and give. SO kindly inform as how we can proceed on this. Can we lodge a criminal complaint and also file a civil case. All types of negotiations have been tried and is currently not working.

We have paid cash to our

We have paid cash to our elder sister's son to buy a flat but now after taking money he is not ready to register nor return the cash. The problem is we are staying in the same house of his which we intend to buy and as the amount was paid in cash there is not receipt for it. He said he will give receipt but now is not prepared for anything and says will reduce the amount and give. SO kindly inform as how we can proceed on this. Can we lodge a criminal complaint and also file a civil case. All types of negotiations have been tried and is currently not working.

is giving free visitors

is giving free visitors parking space mandatory for builders......we havent got it.......pls help

is giving free visitors

is giving free visitors parking space mandatory for builders......we havent got it.......pls help

Hi Rajan We purchased under

Hi Rajan
We purchased under construction flat with one of the reputed builders. Date of possession in agreement is 31Dec 2013. The flat is in delay and we do not have any finish date. Agreement says if there is delay builder will pay interest on paid amount but builder says that delay is due to non avalibility of sand and is force majeure clause. I need help seeking advice what we can do? Is there any legal ground for us

Hi Rajan, You may please

Hi Rajan,

You may please check that whether shortage of sand happened during construction period as mentioned in agreement and was there any government order resulting shortage of sand during that specific period.

Hi Rajan We purchased under

Hi Rajan
We purchased under construction flat with one of the reputed builders. Date of possession in agreement is 31Dec 2013. The flat is in delay and we do not have any finish date. Agreement says if there is delay builder will pay interest on paid amount but builder says that delay is due to non avalibility of sand and is force majeure clause. I need help seeking advice what we can do? Is there any legal ground for us

The entrance of my house

The entrance of my house which is a common passage for two houses has been blocked by constructing a wall. Our house is registered with GHMC and have all legal documents. what steps needs t be taken to regain the possesion of entrance?

Please suggest what needs to be done we are in lot of trouble.

The entrance of my house

The entrance of my house which is a common passage for two houses has been blocked by constructing a wall. Our house is registered with GHMC and have all legal documents. what steps needs t be taken to regain the possesion of entrance?

Please suggest what needs to be done we are in lot of trouble.

I take a new house and take a

I take a new house and take a loan from sbi, 75% loan amt is taken by builder and remaining 25% DD is ready, There is no due payment from our site and construction is also complete, still the builder is delaying for possession letter and agreement.

Thnks,
Maulik

I take a new house and take a

I take a new house and take a loan from sbi, 75% loan amt is taken by builder and remaining 25% DD is ready, There is no due payment from our site and construction is also complete, still the builder is delaying for possession letter and agreement.

Thnks,
Maulik

Hi there, I have got flat in

Hi there,
I have got flat in Anandnagar,Singhagad road.Pune as i sold my flat to somebody & he need noc fo builder for his loan praposal.But when i demand for noc to builder he demanded 2% of sale price ,Is it correct? What can be done in this case? pls reply
thank, Archana

Hi there, I have got flat in

Hi there,
I have got flat in Anandnagar,Singhagad road.Pune as i sold my flat to somebody & he need noc fo builder for his loan praposal.But when i demand for noc to builder he demanded 2% of sale price ,Is it correct? What can be done in this case? pls reply
thank, Archana

Dear All, Request to help me

Dear All,
Request to help me and guide me. I have purchased flat in Dahisar (E), Sai Orchid. Builder have sold out common area by cash to the 50 members. We are few members not taken parking space from him due to improper documents. Society has not formed and builder has not applied for O.C. Their supervisors are threatening and argued that to park our car outside the society. Also members who have purchased the parking got stickers and they decided to pass parking resolution on majority with support of builder.
Suggest what action can be taken in this case.

Dear Sir, I have purchased

Dear Sir,
I have purchased flat at Dahisar, Sai Orchid, builder has sold out common & stilt area to few members by cash withouth giving allotment and in writting. Now we are few members who have not taken parking. Now builder asked us to park our vehical outside the society as he is still the owner of the society as O.C. and society not registered. The members who purchased parking is against us and they said we will pass this allotment in the first A.G.M. with the help of builder. Pls guide me what steps can be taken in this stage.

Hi, we started a construction

Hi,
we started a construction at 2012 march with a initial payment of 5 lakhs and he didnt any proper agreement saying he will give that later and got a dummy agreement signed saying for formolty which he mentioned a sqft 1900 and 25lakhs then we extended a 300 sq ft and charged 30lakhs and we paid the installments as he asked the total amount of 25lakhs was paid on feb 2013 and he has not given the key know beefore possesion itself the roof is leaking what is the action I can take . My dad is a retd central govt employee he has invested all his final settlement what can be done.

Hi, we started a construction

Hi,
we started a construction at 2012 march with a initial payment of 5 lakhs and he didnt any proper agreement saying he will give that later and got a dummy agreement signed saying for formolty which he mentioned a sqft 1900 and 25lakhs then we extended a 300 sq ft and charged 30lakhs and we paid the installments as he asked the total amount of 25lakhs was paid on feb 2013 and he has not given the key know beefore possesion itself the roof is leaking what is the action I can take . My dad is a retd central govt employee he has invested all his final settlement what can be done.

Dear All, I have bought a

Dear All,

I have bought a propert with EmaarMGF in Imperial Garden project sector-102, Gurgaon.
The payment schedule say Installment at start of foundation/PCC.
Now EmaarMGF is claiming this isntallment at start of excavation process.
Is this correct ?

I hope any body can advise on this matter

Rajan

Hi Rajan Although maximum

Hi Rajan

Although maximum builders are following this practice of not following their payment plan promised at the time of booking, it has no legal basis. Infact, i have recently taken on LOGIX builders in Noida for not following the payment plan. I advice you take a strong stand against such malpractice. In case you need some advice do feel free to get in touch with me on sahil@ssethi.com

Hi Rajan Although maximum

Hi Rajan

Although maximum builders are following this practice of not following their payment plan promised at the time of booking, it has no legal basis. Infact, i have recently taken on LOGIX builders in Noida for not following the payment plan. I advice you take a strong stand against such malpractice. In case you need some advice do feel free to get in touch with me on sahil@ssethi.com

Dear All, I have bought a

Dear All,

I have bought a propert with EmaarMGF in Imperial Garden project sector-102, Gurgaon.
The payment schedule say Installment at start of foundation/PCC.
Now EmaarMGF is claiming this isntallment at start of excavation process.
Is this correct ?

I hope any body can advise on this matter

Rajan

Dear All, I have bought a

Dear All,

I have bought a propert with EmaarMGF in Imperial Garden project sector-102, Gurgaon.
The payment schedule say Installment at start of foundation/PCC.
Now EmaarMGF is claiming this isntallment at start of excavation process.
Is this correct ?

I hope any body can advise on this matter

Rajan

Dear Sir/Madam, can builder

Dear Sir/Madam,
can builder keep ownership of common terrace?
can biulder sell car parking to flat owners? if not then in which year it got discontinue?
Awaiting your reply, pl.do the needful.
warm regards

Sir, I had bought thru

Sir,
I had bought thru re-sale a shop on G.F., in API's project in Palam Vihar, Gurgaon viz. Ansal Corporate Plaza, Gurgaon n got it duly transferred in my name in API's office n hv paid total 40%of the total cost of the project so far. N now the builder on the pretext of a one sided clause in the buyer's agreement hv cancelled the same n hv I n formed that after deducting 20%of the total cost of the shop the remaining will b refunded. This cancellation notice was sent in last oct.2012. No refund has been sent so far. This project was started in 2006 n still though the 95% payment is due since 2011 , but still the possession offer has not been offered till date. Now approx. more than 80 owners have received the same notices n want 2take legal recourse. in the meantime the API is in final talk with some hyper market 4 renting of thhe entire G.F. where our shops exist. What course of action do u suggest pls.

Sir, I had bought thru

Sir,
I had bought thru re-sale a shop on G.F., in API's project in Palam Vihar, Gurgaon viz. Ansal Corporate Plaza, Gurgaon n got it duly transferred in my name in API's office n hv paid total 40%of the total cost of the project so far. N now the builder on the pretext of a one sided clause in the buyer's agreement hv cancelled the same n hv I n formed that after deducting 20%of the total cost of the shop the remaining will b refunded. This cancellation notice was sent in last oct.2012. No refund has been sent so far. This project was started in 2006 n still though the 95% payment is due since 2011 , but still the possession offer has not been offered till date. Now approx. more than 80 owners have received the same notices n want 2take legal recourse. in the meantime the API is in final talk with some hyper market 4 renting of thhe entire G.F. where our shops exist. What course of action do u suggest pls.

Sir, I had bought thru

Sir,
I had bought thru re-sale a shop on G.F., in API's project in Palam Vihar, Gurgaon viz. Ansal Corporate Plaza, Gurgaon n got it duly transferred in my name in API's office n hv paid total 40%of the total cost of the project so far. N now the builder on the pretext of a one sided clause in the buyer's agreement hv cancelled the same n hv I n formed that after deducting 20%of the total cost of the shop the remaining will b refunded. This cancellation notice was sent in last oct.2012. No refund has been sent so far. This project was started in 2006 n still though the 95% payment is due since 2011 , but still the possession offer has not been offered till date. Now approx. more than 80 owners have received the same notices n want 2take legal recourse. in the meantime the API is in final talk with some hyper market 4 renting of thhe entire G.F. where our shops exist. What course of action do u suggest pls.

Sir, I had bought thru

Sir,
I had bought thru re-sale a shop on G.F., in API's project in Palam Vihar, Gurgaon viz. Ansal Corporate Plaza, Gurgaon n got it duly transferred in my name in API's office n hv paid total 40%of the total cost of the project so far. N now the builder on the pretext of a one sided clause in the buyer's agreement hv cancelled the same n hv I n formed that after deducting 20%of the total cost of the shop the remaining will b refunded. This cancellation notice was sent in last oct.2012. No refund has been sent so far. This project was started in 2006 n still though the 95% payment is due since 2011 , but still the possession offer has not been offered till date. Now approx. more than 80 owners have received the same notices n want 2take legal recourse. in the meantime the API is in final talk with some hyper market 4 renting of thhe entire G.F. where our shops exist. What course of action do u suggest pls.

Dear sir, I have booked a Row

Dear sir,
I have booked a Row House flat in Boisar (Dist Thane)with a developer called Conglome Techno Constructions Pvt. Ltd in 2007.(Sapphire Space Infracon Pvt. Ltd.,) We have made a payment of rs 5 Lac+ in cheque. Even Still the Project is not Completed by them. Even after several Request and promised a registered agreement but still after five years. The Builder had not completed the construction. I am staying in a rented flat now for five years. I am in a serious cash crunch please help me.

Dear sir, I have booked a Row

Dear sir,
I have booked a Row House flat in Boisar (Dist Thane)with a developer called Conglome Techno Constructions Pvt. Ltd in 2007.(Sapphire Space Infracon Pvt. Ltd.,) We have made a payment of rs 5 Lac+ in cheque. Even Still the Project is not Completed by them. Even after several Request and promised a registered agreement but still after five years. The Builder had not completed the construction. I am staying in a rented flat now for five years. I am in a serious cash crunch please help me.

Dear sir, I have booked a Row

Dear sir,
I have booked a Row House flat in Boisar (Dist Thane)with a developer called Conglome Techno Constructions Pvt. Ltd in 2007.(Sapphire Space Infracon Pvt. Ltd.,) We have made a payment of rs 5 Lac+ in cheque. Even Still the Project is not Completed by them. Even after several Request and promised a registered agreement but still after five years. The Builder had not completed the construction. I am staying in a rented flat now for five years. I am in a serious cash crunch please help me.

Dear sir, I have booked a Row

Dear sir,
I have booked a Row House flat in Boisar (Dist Thane)with a developer called Conglome Techno Constructions Pvt. Ltd in 2007.(Sapphire Space Infracon Pvt. Ltd.,) We have made a payment of rs 5 Lac+ in cheque. Even Still the Project is not Completed by them. Even after several Request and promised a registered agreement but still after five years. The Builder had not completed the construction. I am staying in a rented flat now for five years. I am in a serious cash crunch please help me.

Post new comment

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
  • You can use Mediawiki syntax. It is possible that not all formatting options are supported at the moment.
    Links to other pages: [[Page Title]] or [[path/to/page|Title]].
    External links: http://example.com or [http://example.com some link title].
    Interwiki links: [[site:Page Title]].
    You can use the following interwiki links: path, gdo, wp
    Images are included with [[Image:name]]. (wikipedia help)

  • You may post PHP code. You should include <?php ?> tags.
  • Links to specified hosts will have a rel="nofollow" added to them.

More information about formatting options

CAPTCHA
Please fill the answer for this maths question to make sure you are human
8 + 6 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.